Saturday, 17 October 2009

Rough Disko 5th birthday flex...

In all the hoo har of moving and ting I forgot to shout out that Rough Disko made it to the big ol' 5th birthday just the over week - Apparently, the party was rad and guest star/diva Cooly G tore the Harley a new one.

Anyhoo to celebrate the Gag Reflex put together a lovely new mix - these tapes are always ice fresh and this one is no exception. Oops he did it again. Big.

Download is here

Here's the tracklist - That L-Vis 1990 track is the motherfucking bomb!
  1. Jesse Rose feat. Deize Tigrona - Toca Pra Mim
  2. Efdemin / Martyn - Acid Bells (Martyn's Dark Mix)
  3. Geeneus - Yellowtail VIP
  4. Douster - For Weirdos Only (Momma's Boy rmx)
  5. El Remolon feat MC Marina - Vem Que Tem
  6. Major Lazer - Hold The Line (NOC Hold The Trompet rmx)
  7. Hot City - Sweat
  8. Dre Skull feat. Sizzla - Gone Too Far (Goon rmx)
  9. Buraka Som Sistema feat. Petty - D... D... D... D... Jay (Poligono Big Pachanga rmx)
  10. Maps - I Dream Of Crystal (Solo rmx)
  11. L-Vis 1990 - Come Together
  12. Rob Threezy - The Change Up (Jokers Of The Scene rmx)
  13. Hot City - Yeah!
  14. Brackles - LHC
  15. Jahcoozi - Ally McBills (Robert Johnson 6am X-Ray Italo Rework)

No comments: